Skip to main content

Block Island School

Search
Staff Email Addresses » Staff Email Addresses

Staff Email Addresses

Joan Baker - jbaker@bischool.net
Sarah Barkley - sbarkley@bischool.net
Laura Breunig - lbreunig@bischool.net
John Canole - jcanole@bischool.net
Victoria Carson - vcarson@bischool.net
Carrah Castellanos - ccastellanos@bischool.net
Robert Closter - rcloster@bischool.net
Roberta Closter - robertac@bischool.net
Anne Connelli - aconnelli@bischool.net
Michael Convery - mconvery@bischool.net
Jayne Conway - jconway@bischool.net
Shannon Cotter Marsella - scotter@bischool.net
Maura Cousins - mcousins@bischool.net
Lynne Cunningham - lcunningham@bischool.net
Noah Denzer - ndenzer@bischool.net
Judy Durden - jdurden@bischool.net
Maureen Flaherty - mflaherty@bischool.net
Helen Ferranti - hferranti@bischool.net
Lynn Fletcher - lfletcher@bischool.net
Cathy Giard - cgiard@bischool.net
Nancy Greenaway - ngreenaway@bischool.net
Marsha Gutierrez - mgutierrez@bischool.net
Deborah Hart - dhart@bischool.net
Mark Hawk - mhawk@bischool.net
Stacy Henshaw - shenshaw@bischool.net
Cindy Kelly - ckelly@bischool.net
Kathleen Martin - kmartin@bischool.net
Kristie McQuaide - kmcquaide@bischool.net
Lauri McTeague - lmcteague@bischool.net
Kathleen Mello - kmello@bischool.net
Eileen Miller - emiller@bischool.net
Kristine Monje - kmonje@bischool.net
Matthew Moran - mmoran@bischool.net
Kathy Mulshine - kmulshine@bischool.net
Scott Nelson - snelson@bischool.net
Michael O'Brien - mobrien@bischool.net
Michael Petrik - mpetrik@bischool.net
Melanie Reeves - mreeves@bischool.net
Lisa Robb - lrobb@bischool.net
Libby Szabo - lszabo@bischool.net
Donna Smith - dsmith@bischool.net
John Tarbox - jtarbox@bischool.net
Joanne Warfel - jwarfel@bischool.net
Jessica Wood - jwood@bischool.net